01 What makes it unique
nuCamp lists the 2026 T@B 320 Boondock at 2,069 lb dry and a hitch weight of 202 lb. It prints no GVWR for it.
It is 15' 6" long and 8' high. nuCamp prints its tanks as 19 gal fresh, 17 gal grey, 5 gal black.
Among the 9 T@B floorplans nuCamp’s 2026 T@B / T@G brochure lists with a published dry weight, it is number 2 from the lightest, in a range from 1,932 lb (T@B 320 Lite) to 3,100 lb (T@B 360 CS Boondock). Every figure in that comparison is nuCamp’s, for the same model year.
Every number on this page was read on 5 Nov 2026 from nuCamp’s 2026 T@B / T@G brochure, the maker’s own dated document for model year 2026.
How the T@B 320 Boondock differs from the other eight T@B floorplans. Most distinctive first. How these ranks are worked out.
- Dry weight, 2,069 lb: second-lightest of nine, between the Lite (1,932 lb) and the T@B 320 Black Canyon (2,109 lb).
- Length, 15 ft 6 in: shared with the T@B 320 Black Canyon; of nine, one shorter and six longer, nearest the Lite (15 ft 3 in) and the T@B 360 Black Canyon and T@B 360 Boondock (16 ft 8 in).
- Exterior height, 8 ft: lowest of nine, level with the Lite and T@B 320 Black Canyon; next are the T@B 360 Black Canyon, T@B 360 Boondock and two others (8 ft 8 in).
- Interior height, 5 ft 9 in: lowest of nine, level with the Lite and T@B 320 Black Canyon; next are the T@B 360 Black Canyon, T@B 360 Boondock and two others (6 ft 4 in).
- Fresh tank, 19 gal: smallest of nine, level with the Lite and T@B 320 Black Canyon; next are the T@B 360 Black Canyon, T@B 360 Boondock and four others (25 gal).
Next to the Lite, the nearest lighter floorplan by dry weight, the T@B 320 Boondock is 137 lb heavier by dry weight and is 3 in longer; the two publish the same exterior height, interior height, fresh tank, grey tank and black tank.
Next to the T@B 320 Black Canyon, the nearest heavier floorplan by dry weight, the T@B 320 Boondock is 40 lb lighter by dry weight; the two publish the same length, exterior height, interior height, fresh tank, grey tank and black tank.
02 Full specifications
Dimensions
- Exterior length
- 15' 6"
- Exterior height
- 8'
- Exterior width
- 6' 9"
- Interior height
- 69"
Weights
- Dry / unit base weight (UVW)
- 2,069 lb
- GVWR (max loaded)
- Not published by nuCamp
- Net cargo / payload (CCC)
- Not published by nuCamp
- Hitch weight
- 202 lb
Capacities
- Fresh water
- 19 gal
- Grey water
- 17 gal
- Black water
- 5 gal
Running gear
- Hitch type
- Not stated per floorplan by nuCamp
- Tire size
- 235/75R15
Sleeping & layout
- Sleeps
- Not published by nuCamp
- Factory grouping (as printed)
- TAB 320
- GAWR
- 3,000 lbs
- Primary Sleeping Area
- 71" x 72"
- Secondary Sleeping Area
- N/A
- Weight basis (as printed)
- Total Gross Weight (Dry) / Tongue Weight (Dry); brochure: "nuCamp reserves the right to make refinements and changes during the model year, including but not limited to materials, components, colors, and specifications, without notice. All weights, capacities, and dimensions are approximate."
How these published figures sit against the rest of the catalogue: travel trailer tongue weight by size; fresh, grey and black tank sizes; camper trailer size chart.
Federal tire recalls naming this size. NHTSA’s recall file names 235/75R15 in 4 tire recalls: 04T001000 (COOPER TIRE & RUBBER CO., 2004; make COOPER; model 23575R15); 14T013000 (ITG Voma Corporation, 2014; make CAPITOL; model PRECISION TRAC II); 15T011000 (Hercules Tire & Rubber Company, 2015; make HERCULES; model ALL TRAC A/T); 17T003000 (Cooper Tire & Rubber Co., 2017; make COOPER; models DISCOVER M+S SPORT, DISCOVERER M+S SPORT). A tire recall covers only the brands, lines and DOT date codes it lists, and this page does not know which brand of tire this trailer was built with, so read the brand and DOT code on your own sidewalls before relying on this list. Only 242 of NHTSA’s 788 tire recalls name a size in their summary, so a size with no match is not a clean record (NHTSA recall file, read 12 Oct 2026).
Drawn to scale
Size, with end view
Holding tanks
Axles, wheels and nose shape are schematic; not a floorplan. Data: dataset.
03 The T@B floorplan family
NuCamp’s 2026 T@B / T@G brochure lists 9 T@B floorplans; every one with a printed weight has a page here.
| Floorplan | Nominal | Sleeps | Notable |
|---|---|---|---|
| T@B 320 Lite | 15' 3" | — | Profiled |
| T@B 320 Boondock | 15' 6" | — | Profiled |
| T@B 320 Black Canyon | 15' 6" | — | Profiled |
| T@B 360 Black Canyon | 16' 8" | — | Profiled |
| T@B 360 Boondock | 16' 8" | — | Profiled |
| T@B 400 Black Canyon | 18' 3" | — | Profiled |
| T@B 400 Boondock | 18' 3" | — | Profiled |
| T@B 360 CS Black Canyon | 18' 2" | — | Profiled |
| T@B 360 CS Boondock | 18' 2" | — | Profiled |
NuCamp’s 2026 T@B / T@G brochure lists 9 T@B floorplans. Every one with a printed weight has a page here.
04 Notes on this floorplan
What nuCamp does not publish for the T@B 320 Boondock
nuCamp prints no cargo carrying capacity, GVWR, sleeping capacity for this model, so none is given. Nothing is filled from a sibling model, a different model year or a dealer listing.
Read the label on the trailer
Federal rules put a load-carrying label inside every RV trailer: its unloaded weight with full propane, its cargo carrying capacity and its GVWR (49 CFR 571.110 and 571.120). Those figures come from the trailer itself and govern the towing decision.
05 How it compares
1,932 lb dry and Not published by nuCamp GVWR, against this model’s 2,069 lb and Not published by nuCamp.
2,109 lb dry and Not published by nuCamp GVWR, against this model’s 2,069 lb and Not published by nuCamp.
06 Loading it for a trip
No source publishes a tongue weight for the T@B 320 Boondock, so its hitch load has to come from a scale ticket taken with the trailer hitched.
07 Where this floorplan sits
Closest sibling: the T@B 320 Black Canyon, nearest on the published figures. It differs on 1 of the 5 fields both publish (this plan first): dry weight 2,069 lb vs 2,109 lb. They match on length, fresh tank, grey tank and black tank.
| T@B plans | This plan | Position, low to high | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dry weight (lb) | 2,069 | 2 of 9 | 1,932–3,100 |
| Length | 15 ft 6 in | 2–3 of 9 | 15 ft 3 in–18 ft 3 in |
| Fresh tank (gal) | 19 | 1–3 of 9 | 19–25 |
| Black tank (gal) | 5 | 1–7 of 9 | 5–14 |
Either side of it by dry weight: T@B 320 Lite is 137 lb lighter (1,932 lb dry); T@B 320 Black Canyon is 40 lb heavier (2,109 lb dry).
| Nearest T@B siblings | Length | Sleeps | Dry (lb) | GVWR (lb) | CCC (lb) | Hitch (lb) | Fresh (gal) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T@B 320 Boondock | 15 ft 6 in | — | 2,069 | — | — | — | 19 |
| T@B 320 Black Canyon | 15 ft 6 in | — | 2,109 | — | — | — | 19 |
| T@B 320 Lite | 15 ft 3 in | — | 1,932 | — | — | — | 19 |
| T@B 360 Black Canyon | 16 ft 8 in | — | 2,605 | — | — | — | 25 |
| T@B 360 Boondock | 16 ft 8 in | — | 2,605 | — | — | — | 25 |
| T@B 360 CS Black Canyon | 18 ft 2 in | — | 3,100 | — | — | — | 25 |
All 9 T@B floorplans: T@B line hub.
| Other lines, nearest by dry weight | GVWR (lb) | Dry (lb) | Sleeps | Length |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| T@B 320 Boondock | — | 2,069 | — | 15 ft 6 in |
| Radical 12RAD | 3,100 | 2,100 | 2 | 15 ft 9 in |
| TOPO2 MTB | — | 2,100 | — | 12 ft 10 in |
| Trail Boss 160FK | — | 2,120 | — | 15 ft 6 in |
| Bean Trailer Meaner Bean | 3,500 | 2,000 | 2 | 14 ft 0 in |
| Casita 15′ Patriot | 3,500 | 2,000 | — | 15 ft 0 in |
| Cherokee Wolf Pup 9CELP | 3,790 | 1,994 | — | 12 ft 5 in |
Against the T@B 320 Boondock: the Radical 12RAD is 31 lb heavier; the TOPO2 MTB is 31 lb heavier and 3 ft shorter; the Trail Boss 160FK is 51 lb heavier.
08 Common questions about the T@B 320 Boondock
What are the tank capacities on the T@B 320 Boondock?
Fresh 19, grey 17, black 5 gallons. Off hookups, fresh water runs out first.
How long is the T@B 320 Boondock?
15' 6" overall, tongue or pin box included.
From the figures above.
09 What this page publishes, and what it does not
9 of the 18 fields this catalogue tracks are published for the T@B 320 Boondock. Not published: GVWR, cargo capacity (CCC), hitch weight, sleeps, slide count, axle count, awning, refrigerator, air conditioning.
Sourcing rules: methodology.
10 Manuals & documents
Sources: library.rvusa.com (linked below); the full source note is at the foot of the page.
11 NHTSA safety record
NHTSA holds 4 recall campaigns against the T@B line (a recall and a complaint are not the same thing).
Recall coverage here is not complete, and complaints are owners’ unverified reports (how this record is built). Check a specific VIN at NHTSA before you buy. Full tables are on the T@B line page.
Earlier model years
The record at the top of this page is the 320 Boondock from 2026. The maker’s own documents for earlier model years also list the 320 Boondock, and those 3 years are, each from its own brochure printed here: 2023 to 2025. The figures change from year to year, so check the year on the trailer’s own label. A field a year’s brochure does not print reads “Not published” and is never filled from another year.
Full record for each earlier model year
2025 320 Boondock 2,069 lb dry
Dimensions
- Exterior length
- 15' 6"
- Exterior width
- 6' 9"
- Exterior height
- 8'
- Interior height
- 69"
Weights
- Dry / unit base weight (UVW)
- 2,069 lbs
- GVWR (max loaded)
- Not published
- Net cargo / payload (CCC)
- Not published
- Dry hitch weight
- 202 lbs
Running gear
- Tire size
- 235/75R15
- Hitch type
- Not stated in this brochure
- Model year of record
- 2025
Capacities
- Fresh water
- 19 gal
- Grey water
- 18 gal
- Black water
- 5 gal
- Awning
- Not published
Sleeping
- Sleeps
- Not published
As printed in this brochure
- Factory grouping (as printed)
- TAB 320
- Package (as printed)
- BOONDOCK
- GAWR
- 3,000 lbs
- Primary Sleeping Area
- 71" x 72"
- Weight basis (as printed)
- Total Gross Weight (Dry) / Tongue Weight (Dry); brochure: "Dry weight is the weight of the camper with standard equipment, excluding: propane, tank fluids, cargo, and optional equipment. All weights, capacities, and dimensions are approximate."
Changed from 2024 to 2025 (only figures both brochures print): Dry weight (UVW) 2,043 → 2,069 lb (+26); Dry hitch weight 172 → 202 lb (+30). Unchanged: Fresh tank, Grey tank, Black tank, Length, Tire size.
Source for 2025. Printed in nuCamp’s T@B brochure (library.rvusa.com). The document prints the 2025 model year itself. Nothing in this record is copied from another model year.
NHTSA record for 2025 T@B
1 recall campaign filed with NHTSA names the T@B for model year 2025:
- 25V814000 (reported 24 Nov 2025): Equipment
No owner complaint filed with NHTSA names the T@B for model year 2025. NHTSA files recalls and complaints by line and model year, not by floorplan, so a campaign listed here may not affect every T@B floorplan; the recall notice says which units it covers.
2024 320 Boondock sold as T@B S 2,043 lb dry
In 2024 the maker sold this floorplan as the T@B S; the code, hitch type and length match this page’s 320 Boondock. The figures below are that brochure’s own.
Dimensions
- Exterior length
- 15' 6"
- Exterior width
- 6' 9"
- Exterior height
- 8' 2"
- Interior height
- 69"
Weights
- Dry / unit base weight (UVW)
- 2,043 lbs
- GVWR (max loaded)
- Not published
- Net cargo / payload (CCC)
- Not published
- Dry hitch weight
- 172 lbs
Running gear
- Tire size
- 235/75R15
- Hitch type
- Not stated in this brochure
- Model year of record
- 2024
Capacities
- Fresh water
- 19 gal
- Grey water
- 18 gal
- Black water
- 5 gal
- Awning
- Not published
Sleeping
- Sleeps
- Not published
As printed in this brochure
- Factory grouping (as printed)
- TAB S
- Package (as printed)
- BOONDOCK
- GAWR
- 3,000 lbs
- Sleeping Area
- 71" x 72"
- Floorplan name in brochure text
- TAB 320 S ("Experience the timeless charm of the TAB 320 S")
- Weight basis (as printed)
- Total Gross Weight (Dry) / Tongue Weight (Dry); brochure: "Dry weight is the weight of the camper with standard equipment, excluding: propane, tank fluids, cargo, and optional equipment. All weights, capacities, and dimensions are approximate."
Changed from 2023 to 2024 (only figures both brochures print): Dry weight (UVW) 2,045 → 2,043 lb (−2); Dry hitch weight 215 → 172 lb (−43); Length 186" → 15' 6"; Tire size 15" → 235/75R15.
Source for 2024. Printed in nuCamp’s T@B S brochure (library.rvusa.com). The document prints the 2024 model year itself. Nothing in this record is copied from another model year.
NHTSA record for 2024 T@B
1 recall campaign filed with NHTSA names the T@B for model year 2024:
- 24V150000 (reported 26 Feb 2024): Electrical system
No owner complaint filed with NHTSA names the T@B for model year 2024. NHTSA files recalls and complaints by line and model year, not by floorplan, so a campaign listed here may not affect every T@B floorplan; the recall notice says which units it covers.
2023 320 Boondock sold as T@B S 2,045 lb dry
In 2023 the maker sold this floorplan as the T@B S; the code, hitch type and length match this page’s 320 Boondock. The figures below are that brochure’s own.
Dimensions
- Exterior length
- 186"
- Exterior width
- Not published
- Exterior height
- 96"
- Interior height
- Not published
Weights
- Dry / unit base weight (UVW)
- 2,045 lbs
- GVWR (max loaded)
- Not published
- Net cargo / payload (CCC)
- Not published
- Dry hitch weight
- 215 lbs
Running gear
- Tire size
- 15"
- Hitch type
- Not stated in this brochure
- Model year of record
- 2023
Capacities
- Fresh water
- Not published
- Grey water
- Not published
- Black water
- Not published
- Awning
- Not published
Sleeping
- Sleeps
- Not published
As printed in this brochure
- Factory grouping (as printed)
- TAB S
- Floorplan name in brochure text
- TAB 320 S ("TAB 320 S TEARDROP CAMPER")
- Package (as printed)
- Boondock Package (a footnote under the TAB S column, not its own column)
- Boondock Package line (as printed)
- Boondock Package – Length 186" / Height 96" / Sleeping Area 71"x 72" / 15" Tires / Tongue Weight Dry 215 lbs / Total Gross Weight Dry 2,045 lbs.
- Tires (as printed)
- 15" Tires (rim/tire diameter only; no tire size printed for the package)
- TAB S base column, without the package (as printed)
- Total Exterior Length 15' 3"; Exterior Width 6' 8"; Exterior Height 7' 8"; Sleeping Area 71" x 72"; Interior Height 69"; Fresh Water 19 gal; Gray Water 18 gal; Black Water 5 gal; Tire Size 205/75R14; GAWR 2,900 lbs; Tongue Weight (Dry) 164 lbs; Total Gross Weight (Dry) 1,993 lbs
- Why other fields read Not published
- The 2023 book prints a separate figure for the Boondock Package only for the items in its package line; the base-column figures above are for the TAB S without the package and are not copied into this record.
- Weight basis (as printed)
- Total Gross Weight Dry / Tongue Weight Dry; brochure: "Dry weight is the weight of the camper with standard equipment, excluding: propane, tank fluids, cargo, and optional equipment." Back cover: "All weights, capacities, and dimensions are approximate."
Source for 2023. Printed in nuCamp’s T@B S brochure (library.rvusa.com). The document prints the 2023 model year itself. Nothing in this record is copied from another model year.
NHTSA record for 2023 T@B
1 recall campaign filed with NHTSA names the T@B for model year 2023:
- 24V150000 (reported 26 Feb 2024): Electrical system
No owner complaint filed with NHTSA names the T@B for model year 2023. NHTSA files recalls and complaints by line and model year, not by floorplan, so a campaign listed here may not affect every T@B floorplan; the recall notice says which units it covers.